Kontakt TEKwest

 

 

     

     

     

    Sie erreichen uns auch Montag- Freitag 8-12 Uhr und Montag-Donnerstag 13-17 Uhr, Freitag 13-15 Uhr, unter:

    TEKwest
    Lange Straße 5
    D-73441 Bopfingen

    +49 (0) 7362 827 250 0

    Peter Altrichter


    Geschäftsführer

    E-mail: peter.altrichter@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 7362 827 250 2

    Kerstin Heller


    Produktmanagement

    E-mail: kerstin.heller@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 175 724 131 0

    Karin Fröhlich


    Produktmanagement

    E-mail: karin.froehlich@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 7362 827 250 3

    Maria Thal


    Vertriebs-Innendienst

    E-mail: maria.thal@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 7362 827 250 1

    Simone Mann


    DTP-Operator

    E-mail: simone.mann@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 6473 411 354 0

    Michael Weber


    DTP-Operator
    Digitale Medien

    E-mail: michael.weber@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 7362 827 250 6

    Elvira Hinkel


    Marketing
    Vertrieb

    E-mail: elvira.hinkel@tek-west.de

    Phone: +49 (0) 7362 827 250 4

    error: Copyright by TEKwest!